European Commandery

Order-southern-cross Thornley

The European Commandery comprises of Sovereign States with the additional recognition of former independent countries and regions .
It is also divided into four zones
– Western Europe
– Eastern Europe
– Scandinavia
– The Balkans


Western Europe





 Eastern Europe



The Balkans


© 2017-2018. All rights reserved. Certain photographs are borrowed in good faith for humanitarian purposes only.